Monday, May 18, 2020
Our new Athletic and Recreation Complex is open, and to celebrate we’re remembering the days of letter sweaters and pom poms! Join us...
Friday, Apr 03, 2020
The Empowered To Connect Conference presented by Show Hope, in collaboration with The Karyn Purvis Institute of Child Development at TCU and...
Friday, Apr 03, 2020
Spring Retreat at Johnson University provides a weekend of compelling messages, high-energy worship, and great fellowship. We hope to...
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020
Join us for this year’s Fred B. Craddock Lectures on Preaching, featuring Dr. Abraham Kuruvilla. All events take place April 1, 2020,...
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Preach.Fest is a celebration of preaching on the Johnson University Tennessee campus during which aspiring ministers preach, earn...
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
THEME: “WHAT’S NEXT ?” “The men of Issachar, who understood the times and knew what Israel should do” (1 Chronicles 12:32) Click...
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020
Explore the online MBA and the Ph.D. in Leadership Studies at the School of Business and Public Leadership Open House. When: March 3, 2020...
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
This spring, Dr. Ruth Reyes and Dr. Jon Weatherly will present a series of concerts to raise money for the Topacio-Reyes Scholarship. All...
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
February 25-27, 2020 “ACROSS” explores how Christianity builds bridges and reaches across divides. We will address a few...
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
The Future of Hope’s Faith and Justice Summit is an opportunity for high school students and youth leaders to engage in biblical...
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Johnson University’s Ph.D. in Leadership Studies remains one of our strongest programs, and our graduates are doing groundbreaking...
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
The School of Communication and Creative Arts launched the Bachelor of Fine Arts in Visual Media Production and Design this fall and has an...
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020
Five years ago, Johnson University partnered with the Emerald Youth Foundation to create Royal Explorers, a two-week summer science camp...
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020
For years, folks have asked when JU will offer a nursing degree. We are thrilled to announce that, through a partnership with Tennessee...
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020
Congratulations to all of our students who earned academic honors for the Fall 2019 semester! All degree-seeking undergraduate students who...