Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Pursue is a conference for rising juniors, seniors, and high school graduates who are interested in pursuing a career in ministry or...
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Join us at Johnson University Florida on Saturday, October 31 from 9:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. for a church leadership conference with e2...
Monday, Sep 07, 2020
Congratulations to all of our students who earned academic honors for the Spring 2020 semester! All degree-seeking undergraduate students...
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020
This fall, Johnson University is launching a new 4+1 program which allows a student to earn a B.A./B.S. in Business Administration and a...
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020
Johnson University’s Honors Program offers academically talented undergraduates on the Tennessee campus an opportunity to enhance...
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Students in the MBA program and the Master of Arts in Intercultural Studies programs participate in research projects as part of their...
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
This spring, Dr. Ruth Reyes and Dr. Jon Weatherly will present a series of concerts to raise money for the Topacio-Reyes Scholarship. All...
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Johnson University’s Ph.D. in Leadership Studies remains one of our strongest programs, and our graduates are doing groundbreaking...
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
The School of Communication and Creative Arts launched the Bachelor of Fine Arts in Visual Media Production and Design this fall and has an...
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020
Five years ago, Johnson University partnered with the Emerald Youth Foundation to create Royal Explorers, a two-week summer science camp...
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020
For years, folks have asked when JU will offer a nursing degree. We are thrilled to announce that, through a partnership with Tennessee...
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020
Congratulations to all of our students who earned academic honors for the Fall 2019 semester! All degree-seeking undergraduate students who...