Myrtle Hall

myrtle hall photo

Myrtle Hall is named after Myrtle Bell, the wife of Johnson’s fourth president, Dr. Robert M. Bell. It was originally built as a women’s dorm in 1951 but has been home to the University Counseling Center since 2004. It contains nine private therapy rooms and five individually adjoining observation rooms.