Chapel Sermons 2013-2014

Your Redeemer Lives
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Dr. Gary Weedman

Trash Talkin' My Tombstone
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Dr. Les Hardin

Founder's Day Message
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - Dr. David Eubanks

The Gift and Its Meaning
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - John Wood

Preaching Emphasis Week April 1 - 3, 2014

What Does Your Life Look Like?
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - Channon Martin

Campus Revival March 11-13, 2014

The Incarnational Life of Christ
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - Hugh Halter

Incarnational Living
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - Hugh Halter

Homecoming 2014 - Vertical February 25-27, 2014

Who Is Jesus?
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - Ethan Johnson

Be Careful with Your Heart
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - Ron Kastens

If I Only Knew
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - Pete Isenberg

Who is Your Neighbor
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - John Perkins

Multiethnic Church Planting
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - John Perkins & Matt McGue

Who is Your Audience?
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - Jacob Vangen

Return on Investment
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - Eric Samuel Timm

Having Substance in Our Faith
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - Matt Nance

What Are You Worrying About?
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - Ralf Herrera

Encouragement in Our Sojourn
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - Reggie Hundley

Being Righteous in a Culture War
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - Brent Brewer

The Beatitudes and Jesus
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - Dr. Raphael Rodriguez

The Presence in the World of the Redeemed
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - Bill Wolf

The Greatest Love Story Ever Told
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - Jonathan Sells

The Jesus of John 1:10-14
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - Jason Johansen

Imitate, Collaborate & Empower
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - Stephen Hartmann

Growing Deeper Roots
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - Dr. Jerome Prinston

Setting the Wrong Right
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - Dr. Mark Weedman

Finishing the Sojourn Well
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - Dr. Daniel Overdorf

The Call to Preach on the Sojourn
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - Mike Baker

Shaped by Scripture for the Sojourn
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - Jon Weatherly

Attitude of the Heart and Money
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - Matt Bell

A Good Soldier
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - Drew Foster

The Purpose of Our Sojourn
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - Dr. Tommy Smith

I and We
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - Godfrey Miheso

Fleeing From the Traps of Life
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - Jeremy Cox

Guard Your Heart
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - David Roadcup

Prayer is Key to the Sojourn
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - Jody Owens

The Power of Intercessory Prayer
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - Gary Knapp

Missions Emphasis Week, September 24-26, 2013

The Beauty of God is a Door
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - Kenny Woodhull

Redeemed in Our Father
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - Sarah Stonier

God's Global Heart
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - Jair Castillo

What is Your Quest
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - Ron Wheeler

The Beginning and the End
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - Nathan Williams

Making Sense of the Canvas
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - Bill Wolf

The Land of Your Sojourn
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - Bill Wolf

Convocation/Commencement
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - Dr. Gary Weedman